Spun Pendant no.491

Cristal du Lac

Notify me when this product is available:

   Crystal Silver Spun Pendant no.491

Biterminated quartz crystal jewel (2 points), rainbow, in its natural state, surrounded by a 925 silver wire. The welded silver wire highlights the semi-precious stone without the to alter. Quartz crystal tips are natural and authentic and they have not undergone any transformation.

Lithotherapy: The two-terminated crystals are pieces that one carries on oneself since they promote the sending and receiving communication. Natural biterminated crystal is also a stone of balance, in addition to energy.

The pendant includes the 9,25 silver chain of your choice (18 '' - 20 '' - 22 '')

Provenance of the Cristal du Lac mine site, Saguenay Lac-Saint-Jean (Quebec)

 Crystal Spun Pendant

Size excluding chain: 4 cm
** Choose the length and model of the chain by writing a comment in the box to that effect before completing the transaction (16-18-20-22-24 in.)
The points are extracted in a traditional way by a crystal prospector. When collecting Crystals from the mountainside, prospectors make sure to remove them with the utmost care. No blasting is used on the Cristal du Lac site.


 




Similar products

Pendentif Filé no.491

Cristal du Lac

   Pendentif Filé Argent Cristal no.491

Bijou de cristal de quartz biterminé ( 2 pointes), arc-en-ciel, à l’état naturel, entouré d’un fil d’argent 925. Le fil d’argent soudé met en évidence la pierre semi-précieuse sans l’altérer. Les pointes de Cristal de quartz sont naturelles et authentiques et elles n’ont subi aucune transformation.

Lithothérapie: Les cristaux biterminés sont des pièces que l’on porte sur soi puisqu’ils  favorisent  la communication émettrice et réceptrice. Le cristal biterminé naturel est aussi une pierre d’équilibre, en plus de l’énergie.

Le pendentif inclus la chaîne en argent 9,25 grandeur au choix.( 18 po.-20 po.-22 po)

Provenance du site minier de Cristal du Lac, Saguenay Lac-Saint-Jean.( Québec )

 Pendentif Filé Cristal

Grandeur excluant la chaîne: 4 cm
**Choisir la longueur et le modèle de la chaîne en écrivant un commentaire dans la case à cet effet avant de terminer la transaction ( 16-18-20-22-24 po.)
Les pointes sont extraites de façon artisanale par un prospecteur cristallier. Lors de la  cueillette des Cristaux à flanc de montagne, les prospecteurs s’assurent de les dégager avec le plus grand soin. Aucun dynamitage n’est utilisé sur le site de Cristal du Lac.


 




Produits similaires