Private Event on August 4 with Caroline B.

Cristal du Lac

DIVE INTO THE HEART OF YOUR BEING THROUGH THE ENERGY OF MEDITATION OF SOUNDS AND CRYSTALS 

When: August 4, 2024, 10:30 am

75 min.

Or: at the Économusée de Cristal du Lac located at 1840 route 169 Métabetchouan

**If the weather permits, the session will be outside, otherwise it will take place in the Économusée**

Experience a unique moment of deep rejuvenation in an environment that breathes the energy of Crystals conducive to feeling deeply soothed in addition to feeling revitalized. 

💎Bring your mat

💎Bring water
💎Bring your openness to taking care of yourself
💎A drink will be served on site

Description Yoga Nidra & Energy:
Lying on the ground, accompanied by the luminous energy of Reiki, my creation Nidra happiness is a practice which provides a feeling of deep appeasement, of being enveloped in softness, of instantly plunging into the depths of one's heart, a heart-to-heart encounter. soul, allows you to equip yourself and feel relieved without physical or mental effort. Indescribable by words and defined by feelings and the feeling of express rejuvenation.
Yoga Nidra allows you to reach a state between wakefulness and sleep. This practice allows for deep relaxation, mental, physical, emotional and psychological. Between hypnotic and awake states, it allows you to travel during guided visualization. It allows you to find yourself, as well as to place your intentions deep within yourself. Other than helping in situations of stress, anxiety, anxiety, depression, obstacles, raising one's energy level, it also allows one to recover, regain sleep or improve its quality. 1 hour of Yoga Nidra = 4 hours of deep sleep.

Caroline Bouchard
In addition to my studies in Life Sciences and my career in the medical field with health professionals, Caroline B. is certified in Yoga Nidra, Reiki Master of the recognized Reiki and naturopathy institute, holistic coaching and practitioner in NLP from schools recognized by associations. She also has several hours of yoga practice for the last 12 years and she continueswe develop in yoga and for the fascinating world of treatments combining energy, meditation, aromatherapy and the vibrational frequencies of sounds and mantra. 

 




Similar products

Évènement Privé du 4 août avec Caroline B.

Cristal du Lac

PLONGER AU COEUR DE SON ÊTRE PAR L'ÉNERGIE DE LA MÉDITATION DES SONS ET DES CRISTAUX 

Quand: 4 août 2024, 10h30

Durée: 75 min.

: à l'Économusée de Cristal du Lac  situé au 1840 route 169 Métabetchouan

**Si la météo le permet la séance sera à l'extérieur, sinon elle ce déroulera dans l'Économusée**

Vivez un moment unique de ressourcement profond dans un environnement qui respire l'énergie des Cristaux  propice à s’apaiser profondément en plus de se sentir revitaliser. 

💎Apporter votre tapis

💎Apporter de l’eau
💎Apporter votre ouverture à prendre soin de vous
💎Un breuvage sera servi sur place

Description Yoga Nidra & Énergie :
Allongé sur le sol, accompagné de l'énergie lumineuse du Reiki, ma création Nidra bonheur est une pratique qui procure une sensation d’apaisement profond, d’être enveloppé de douceur, de plonger instantanément au fond de son cœur, une rencontre cœur à âme, permet de t’outillé et te sentir soulagé sans effort physique ni mental. Indescriptible par les mots et se définie par les ressentis et le sentiment d’un ressourcement express.
Le Yoga Nidra permet d’atteindre un état entre l'éveil et le sommeil. Cette pratique permet une relaxation profonde autant mental, physique qu'émotionnelle et psychique. Entre état hypnotique et éveillée, elle permet de voyager lors de la visualisation guidée. Elle permet de se retrouver, ainsi que de déposer ses intentions au plus profond de soi. Autres que d’aider en situation de stress, l’anxiété, angoise, déprime, obstacles, d’élever son niveau d’énergie, elle permet également de récupérer, retrouver le sommeil ou d'en améliorer la qualité. 1 heure de Yoga Nidra= 4 heures sommeil profond.

Caroline Bouchard
En parallèle de les études en Sciences de la vie et de ma carrière dans le domaine médical auprès des professionnels de la santé, Caroline B. est certifiée en Yoga Nidra, Maître Reiki de la reconnue institut de Reiki et de naturopathie, coaching holistique et praticien en PNL d'écoles reconnues par les associations. Elle détient également plusieurs heures de pratique de yoga depuis les 12 dernières années et elle poursuit son développement en yoga et pour le monde fascinant des soins alliant l'énergie, la méditation, l'aromathérapie et les fréquences vibratoires des sons et mantra. 

 




Produits similaires