Polished quartz crystals no.150

Cristal du Lac

Notify me when this product is available:

  Bag of 19 polished quartz crystals

It is a quartz crystal whose polishing is the result of seven weeks of rotation in a barrel containing aggregate and water. It repeats the movement of waves or waves of the sea on a stone.

 

Bag of 19 polished quartz crystals
19 polished crystals inclusion of hematite
Origin of the Cristal du Lac mine site, Saguenay Lac-Saint-Jean (Quebec)
Dimension :
Weight: 44 grams

 

Before processing, the tips are extracted in a traditional way by a crystal prospector. When collecting Crystals from the mountainside, prospectors make sure to remove them with the utmost care. No blasting is used on the Cristal du Lac site.

To extract the crystals, we must first hammer the granite on both sides of a fault with a high quartz content, using small tools such as punch and sledgehammer in order to free it thoroughly. Once the entire cavity is uncovered, one can access the collection of quartz crystals.

The prospector selects the crystals suitable for the different polishing steps. Once this operation is complete, the crystals have a luster coveted for their softness and high quality. Polished crystals have the appearance of rock crystal with usually a tiny intrusion of hematite (bright red).

lithotherapy

Polished, churned or rolled crystals are used as an energy amplifier.




Similar products

Cristaux de quartz polis no.150

Cristal du Lac

  Sachet de 19 Cristaux de quartz polis

Il s’agit d’un cristal de quartz dont le polissage est le résultat de sept semaines de rotation dans un baril contenant de l’agrégat et de l’eau.  Elle répète le mouvement des vagues ou des ondes de la mer sur une pierre.

 

Sachet de 19 Cristaux de quartz poli
19 cristaux polis inclusion d’hématite
Provenance du site minier de Cristal du Lac, Saguenay Lac-Saint-Jean( Québec )
Dimension :
Poids : 44 grammes

 

Avant la transformation, les  pointes sont extraites de façon artisanale par un prospecteur cristallier. Lors de la  cueillette des Cristaux à flanc de montagne, les prospecteurs s’assurent de les dégager avec le plus grand soin. Aucun dynamitage n’est utilisé sur le site de Cristal du Lac.

Pour extirper les cristaux, on doit marteler préalablement le granite des deux côtés d’une faille à haute teneur de quartz, à l’aide de petits outils tels poinçon et masse afin de la dégager minutieusement. Une fois que toute la cavité est mise à jours, on peut accéder à la cueillette des cristaux de quartz.

Le prospecteur sélectionne les cristaux propices aux différentes étapes de polissage. Une fois cette opération terminée, les cristaux ont un lustre convoité pour leur douceur et leur grande qualité. Les cristaux polis ont l’apparence de cristal de roche avec généralement de minuscule  intrusion d’hématite ( rouge vif) .

Lithothérapie

Les cristaux polis, barattés ou roulés sont utilisés comme amplificateur d’énergie.




Produits similaires