Quartz crystal jewel

Cristal du Lac

Notify me when this product is available:

   Quartz crystal jewelry

Created by Véronique Fortier Joaillière

 Biterminated quartz crystal jewel (2 points), in its natural state, designed in 925 silver.

Unique piece.

Quartz crystal tips are natural and authentic and they have not undergone any transformation.

The pendant includes the 9,25 silver chain

Provenance of the Cristal du Lac mine site, Saguenay Lac-Saint-Jean (Quebec)

 Spun pendant

Size of the jewel excluding the chain: 3,5 cm in diameter
The points are extracted in a traditional way by a crystal prospector. When collecting Crystals from the mountainside, prospectors make sure to remove them with the utmost care. No blasting is used on the Cristal du Lac site.

The biterminated crystal spikes usually rest on a bottom matrix of the cavity of a geode of crystals. They are extremely rare and require a single rinse with water to reveal their shine. The growth of the crystals is 10 years per 000 cm in length, which materialized some 1 million years ago

 lithotherapy

 The two-terminated crystals are pieces that one carries on oneself since they promote the sending and receiving communication. Natural biterminated crystal is also a stone of balance, in addition to energy.




Similar products

Bijou Cristal de quartz

Cristal du Lac

Notify me when this product is available:

   Bijou de cristal de quartz

Crée par Véronique Fortier Joaillière

 Bijou de cristal de quartz biterminé ( 2 pointes), à l’état naturel, conçu en argent 925.

Pièce unique.

Les pointes de Cristal de quartz sont naturelles et authentiques et elles n’ont subi aucune transformation.

Le pendentif inclus la chaîne en argent 9,25

Provenance du site minier de Cristal du Lac, Saguenay Lac-Saint-Jean.( Québec )

 Pendentif Filé

Grandeur du bijou excluant la chaîne : 3,5 cm de diamètre
Les pointes sont extraites de façon artisanale par un prospecteur cristallier. Lors de la  cueillette des Cristaux à flanc de montagne, les prospecteurs s’assurent de les dégager avec le plus grand soin. Aucun dynamitage n’est utilisé sur le site de Cristal du Lac.

Les pointes de cristaux biterminés reposent généralement sur une matrice de fond de la cavité d’une géode de cristaux. Elles sont rarissimes et demandent un seul rinçage à l’eau pour révéler leur éclat. La croissance des cristaux est de  10 000 ans pour 1 cm de longueur, qui s’est matérialisé il y a quelque 250 millions d’années

 Lithothérapie

 Les cristaux biterminés sont des pièces que l’on porte sur soi puisqu’ils  favorisent  la communication émettrice et réceptrice. Le cristal biterminé naturel est aussi une pierre d’équilibre, en plus de l’énergie.




Produits similaires