BoTwist no. 441

Cristal du Lac

Notify me when this product is available:

  BoTwist no. 441

Jewel made with the corn according to an old technique of more than 2 years before J.-C ... The artist does not use any drilling, welding or mold. This method makes it possible to create unique jewelry adapted to the shape of each stone, so it is impossible to reproduce it.


 BoTwist no. 441
Dimension: 5,5 cm x 1,5 cm
Weight: 4,2

Copper wire coated with silver with protective layer (not tarnish)

The points are extracted in a traditional way by a crystal prospector. When collecting Crystals from the mountainside, prospectors make sure to remove them with the utmost care. No blasting is used on the Cristal du Lac site.

 To extract the crystals, we must first hammer the granite on both sides of a fault with a high quartz content, using small tools such as punch and sledgehammer in order to free it thoroughly. Once the entire cavity is uncovered, one can access the collection of quartz crystals.

Crystal spikes usually sit on a bottom die in the cavity of a geode of crystals.

The growth of the crystals is 10 years for 000 cm in length, which materialized some 1 million years ago.

lithotherapy

 Crystals are pieces that we wear on us, they considerably increase our energy level.




Similar products

BoTwist no. 441

Cristal du Lac

  BoTwist no. 441

Bijou fait à la mais d’après une technique ancienne de plus de 2 000 ans avant J.-C… L’artiste n’utilise aucun perçage, soudure ou moule. Cette méthode permet de créer des bijoux uniques adaptés à la forme de chaque pierre, il est donc impossible de le reproduire.


 BoTwist no. 441
Dimension : 5,5 cm x 1,5 cm
Poids : 4,2

Fil de cuivre recouvert argent avec couche protectrice ( ternit pas )

Les pointes sont extraites de façon artisanale par un prospecteur cristallier. Lors de la  cueillette des Cristaux à flanc de montagne, les prospecteurs s’assurent de les dégager avec le plus grand soin. Aucun dynamitage n’est utilisé sur le site de Cristal du Lac.

 Pour extirper les cristaux, on doit marteler préalablement le granite des deux côtés d’une faille à haute teneur de quartz, à l’aide de petits outils tels poinçon et masse afin de la dégager minutieusement. Une fois que toute la cavité est mise à jours, on peut accéder à la cueillette des cristaux de quartz.

Les pointes de cristaux reposent généralement sur une matrice de fond de la cavité d’une géode de cristaux.

La croissance des cristaux est de  10 000 ans pour 1 cm de longueur, qui s’est matérialisé il y a quelques 250 millions d’années

Lithothérapie

 Les cristaux sont des pièces que l’on porte sur soi, ils augmentent considérablement notre niveau d’énergie.




Produits similaires